Michelle Aknin

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

Hello everyone, I am new to CFD. I have done a little bit of real estate investing. But not very much at all and I really haven’t been too successful at it either. I lost my properties during the 2008 economic downfall but I hope that I have learned from my mistakes and things will be different this time. Fear has really held me back from many years now. But my husband and I are growing closer and closer to retirement and we’ve raised our six kids so it’s time to jump back in. We have always felt that real estate could be a a great vehicle to achieve a good cash so we can payoff our debt and start a good solid cash flow so we can retire. I do hold my RE license for the state of Colorado. But I feel being an investor would hopefully be a better way to achieve our goals.

I was wondering if anybody has heard of realeflow.com , It’s a company that gives you tools so you can manage real estate investing? And if anyone has any thoughts about the product? If it is something that I should start off with or I wait off till I start making some money?

Michelle, even without any past familiarity with RealEflow.com, I can spot some problem issues on their homepage — before running a search for reviews on them.

1. They’re clearly in the business of selling you leads – up to 1,000 a day if you can process that many. What they don’t say is how many hundreds or thousands of other people are getting those same leads. That can make the productive response rate you get extremely low — and expensive. In contrast, the CashFlowDepot body of knowledge can teach you how to create your own private list that will be vastly more productive, and it can be tailored to exactly the kind of deals that can work for your stage of expertise, your risk tolerance, and your interest.