Hello Everyone!

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Hello everyone, my name is Trevor I’m 18 years old and new to CFD I joined to meet like minded individuals who have done what I’m seeking to do. My goal is to get to $20K cash flow from master leases in around a year or two and reach a net worth of $100M in my lifetime. I have saved up a decent bit to begin this endeavor but will probably save a little longer. I’m a freelance UI designer and in my spare time like to read about finance and wealth management. I’m hoping too or I should say going to since failure isn’t a option, use this cash flow to grow my wealth and later on begin purchasing properties myself and live abroad in Panama and the Netherlands. Hopefully I will meet some who shares my interests or can provide me with some guidance. Are my goals too high? is $10K/month cash flow from master leases in a year realistic? I will be doing this full time from day one when I begin. Is there anyways for me to quickly gain additional capital without a real estate license in MN?

`Good luck Trevor. Sounds like you have the right mindset

HI Trevor

Welcome to CashFlowDepot. You have some great goals — that’s where it all starts. Next, you need to make a plan for how you will achieve the goals.

If you want to be at $10,000 a month cash flow within a year, let’s break it down. Say the average cash flow for a master lease is $300 a month. So $10,000 / $300 = 33.3 deals in a year or about 3 deals a month. It’s doable if you can give it your full time attention.

It will be even easier if you get some package deals along the way – say a landlord lets you master lease 6 of his rental properties in one swoop.

To generate fast cash, the two best ways are

wholesaling
    highest bidder sales.

We have a lot of training about master leasing, wholesaling and highest bidder sales in the premium member training.

Ask questions here – we love to help!