You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Hi, I’m Felicia and am new to cashflowdepot real estate investment. I have little knowledge of investing and am looking forward to learning more. I am currently working with another investor who is helping me with marketing and finding deals; also directed me to this site.
    Becoming a successful business builder is an aspiration I have set forth to conquer. I want to be debt free, not work 8 hrs for a lifetime in someone else’s company, have a more stable lifestyle and do things I’ve always desired, help family and others accomplish some of their goals, and establish programs to help others. Investing in others is important to me and I want to give others hope and opprtunities. I want to invest in others just as others have and are investing in me. Learning more about real estate investment and establishing cash flow can help me reach beyond the goals I have yet to accomplish.

HI Felicia

Welcome to the CashFlowDepot family!

Having goals is the key to success. Be sure to watch the Foundations of Wealth video series to help you develop a plan to reach your goals. If you have any questions, let us know.

Jackie

Welcome Felicia – I am new to the community as well! I believe I just posted my introduction in the wrong forum but did not see the new member introduction as an option so I am off to a grand start!! LOL

I’m new too- so welcome and let’s stay active on the boards and help each other with our goals in 2017!

Hi, I’m new as well, I found Jackie’s book last year but had some life changes which prevented me from moving forward. Now that I have a new job and moved to a new state, I’m ready to get started in wholesaling. I’ll be having to do this part time and while I’m at work so I hope there’s a lot I can do on the phone and on the internet, as I have access to both. I work in retail.

Welcome David!

HI David

Welcome to the CashFlowDepot family!